b4915babf2 · 添加修改SN号数量功能 · Updated 2026-06-11 13:15:46 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?