7eb6b8b530 · 北斗应用技术培训考试管理系统 · Updated 2026-03-27 17:40:17 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?