9faa0e9455 · 绑定用户与SN号时可进行筛选 · Updated 2026-06-01 17:48:22 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?